(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Life is too short for drama.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an open and caring person and I've been told I trust a little too easily, but I don't consider that a fault. I like going out with friends or just hanging out and there are times when I like to cuddle up with a good book. As much as I enjoy being around other people, I don't need to be to have a good time. I'm really looking for a gentleman. I think being a little old-fashioned is a good thing. I'm interested in guys who are smart, driven, and independent. A sense of humor is really important to me, there are times to be serious and times to just relax and have fun. If you love sports that's great and if you happen to like the same teams as me you get a big plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral