(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

you there

His 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in his own words...

about me and who i am looking for I am looking to find someone that is down to earth, caring, independent, passionate and intelligent. I enjoy being able to have an intelligent conversation because I feel that communication and honesty are key to not only building a relationship, but maintaining one. While I am looking for someone to love, to grow old together, to make memories and share with family and friends many years into the future; I feel that it is important to be friends first, then perhaps best friends, which might grow into something more. I believe when two people are a couple that (PDA) Public Displays of Affection are common place. I enjoy walking hand in hand as we stroll down the street or the beach together. A kiss on the cheek is nice, but a passionate kiss on the lips always leaves a better memory with your partner. I am an affectionate as well as a passionate man, and expect to have the same with a woman.I enjoy simple things and am comfortable in shorts to a Tux, but I prefer to be on the casual side most of the time. I enjoy having fun, laughing, talking, cooking, reading, music, dancing, cuddling together. It is difficult to express everything that makes me whom I am. I do not do conflict; I am not a game player. I am a gentleman (By an Act of Congress, LOL… Ask and I’ll tell you why). I do not watch much TV, but enjoy watching a movie, or a Football game (either on TV or at the Stadium). I am comfortable at home or going out to listen to some music or a comedy club. If you desire someone that gives unconditional respectful love that is deeply passionate, a romantic at heart, then search no further, here I am. To love me, is to know the inner me. I like to be around positive people with a zest and zeal for life. Are you the one?????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any