(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for CHEMISTRY !

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a quiet man . I am 6'1" 210 lbs. brown hair - blue eyes - 39 years old . I am looking for woman that is looking for a good guy . I'm not a rich man but I am a hard working one. Want to make plans with her and try to make her dreams materialize. I want to drive over to the beach before the sun comes up and walk down the beach holding hands with her as the sun rises. Staying in bed a little late on the weekends drinking coffee and reading the paper snuggled up quiet mornings are good too ! I have 2 sons . My oldest is 21yr. living on his own and a 16 yr. old that lives with me . Cool boys and very well grounded . Well thats me i guess,could go on and on but here's for hoping we have some chemistry !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any