(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

[Insert dating headline you approve of here]

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 23 year old college graduate with a full time job and my life pretty much set. I take good care of my appearance and health. Im mature but laid back and funny...really funny :). I can pretty much gurantee you I will make you laugh till you pee just a wee bit. I enjoy trying new things and exploring as much as I can but its also always nice to relax at home some days. Right now Im just looking to meet new people and see how things turn out. There is much more to me but you will have to contact me to find out :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any