(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Orlando, Florida

I am a christian woman. Shy at first but a great listener. To know people from the heart, with values centered in God and the Bible.

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

ME: I am christian and have served the Lord for 20 years. I value life and the Giver of life, God. I regularly teach the Bible at my church, Centro de la Familia Cristiana. I love to go there with my kids so that they learn the real moral values of life. PERSONALITY: I am shy at first. Then talk openly and sincerely. Love to help others. I am very respectful, positive person that analyze how to overcome problems. I do not like tatoos or body piercing. LIKES: I visit relaxing places. Like to walk and talk at the park surrounded by nature. I love to be surrounded by beloved friends and family. I know how to dance but does not go dancing. I use to dance (merengue and else) only at private/family reunions. I am not a night club lady. Like to visit restaurants and seat by the window to observe nature. LANGUAGE: My primary language is Spanish, learned English while in College. I teach math in English to all population at school. I also teach English while teaching math. KIDS: Have two very respectful young men 15 and 12 yrs old who live with me. Raised them the old fashion style. And another of 18 yrs. old that lives away. They keep me active. As a mom I like to do activities that they enjoy. WANT: A person that has God as the guidance and center of his life. Want to meet a person that has the same moral values as me, and is looking for a stable relationship for the rest of this short journey in life. I will like a communicative person. I do not like to rush in a relationship. I believe in friendship first. Time and wisdom will show us the truth of our relationship to be: good friends or great future together. EXPECTATIONS: To meet mature respectful professional people. To meet a person with values centered in the Bible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral