(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a guy with a good heart? ...Who will call when he says he will?

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey there… Thanks for taking notice! I’ve TRIED to keep my profile brief, so hopefully you’ll take few minutes and check it out! I’m not even close to being one of those RARE native Floridians – I've lived in Minnesota, Baltimore, Chicago (twice), Buffalo NY, and Iowa (for college), before finally ending up here in Orlando. I've liked various elements of all the places I've lived, but to be honest, I think I like O-Town the most (even though I do miss the HUGE-city feel of Chicago sometimes), and I'm interested to see where this city goes in the future... I’m not the kind of person who likes to sit still for long periods of time, and there’s nowhere I would rather be than outside. Some of my interests include running, biking, swimming, and skiing. Here in Florida, the first three are easy to accomplish, but skiing requires some travel! My cousin used to live in Breckenridge, CO, but he recently moved away, unfortunately, so I’ve lost access to my free lift ticket! Locally, New Smyrna Beach is my favorite, and I also love hitting up Epcot when there’s nothing else going on. I love to travel – Hong Kong is my favorite place that I have been so far, but it’s a huge world out there, and I want to see as much of it as possible. I consider myself a comedic genius, (note the humor, people!), and I have two comedy movies written in their entirety; however, you’ll have to know me VERY well before I’ll divulge any details! So, the next question is, why am I on here, and what am I looking for, right? Well, I’m on here for the same reason that most people are on here, and that is to find a relationship that will eventually develop into something long-term. So what am I looking for? I’m looking for a woman who understands me, and my crazy sense of humor; someone with whom I “click” so well, that whenever we go anywhere, we light up a room, and everyone says, “Those two were just meant for each other.” I’m looking for a woman who is caring and compassionate, with a kind he

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree