PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Orlando, Florida

Back in the dating scene and looking to go out with someone really cool . . . .

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am getting back into the dating scene. Just got of a very long term relationship. She just woke up and said no more and gave me no reason why. Sooooooo . . instead of sitting and sulking about it; I want a fresh new start. I am moving back to my hometown Fort Lauderdale (where the most beautiful women in the world are) and I figure use a little help here. I'm an open minded; laid back guy who just lives life to the fullest cause you never know when it can be that last day. Someone who doesn't mind hanging around a fun/caring guy will be awesome. I dont embrass myself, but I like to be the center of entertainment (when I can) and get a laugh however I can. I'm not stuck up and do not depend on mere materialistic items to make me happy. I can do a nice restaurant one night then hang at a local happy hour and talk then go to a sporting event. I feel opposites do attract, so I welcome the opportunity to learn and be exposed to new things. I would rather sit and see if our personalities gel on a first date at a laid back place than the typical dinner and a movie (that's the second; but wouldnt mind doing it as a first date). Life is too short to be one dimensional . . . so if you are open to things then we will hit it off . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree