(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone serious and can keep up with me.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People say I'm a pretty tough cookie, and it's true. I take my relationships seriously and have pretty high standards for men. That's not meant to intimidate or turn anyone away, I just feel that if I'm going to take the time to be in a relationship with someone, it should be worth both our time. I stay busy with school and work, but like to enjoy life outside that. I love to try new things and am always up for fun. When I'm single, I spend a lot of time outside the house with friends. When I'm in a relationship, I like to have a balance between staying in and going out with my significant other. I tend to date older men (I'm not sure if that's really working for me or not haha), and look for someone who has a lot of focus and direction in their life. I also prefer darker skinned men, someone tall and with some meat (I don't like skinny guys). I keep a pretty positive attitude toward life and always try to keep people laughing and smiling. Having a good time with friends and family is really important to me... having my loved ones close to my heart makes life so much better!! I like to get dressed up, I'm not really casual. I love to throw on a cute dress or capri's when I go out, but I promise, I don't take very long to get ready!! I'm an evenly-balanced mix of tomboy and girly-girly. You want to go out for beer and wings? I'm TOTALLY down! Catch an Orlando game? Absolutely!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral