(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

CALI GIRL Searching for the RIGHT DUDE!!!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello There!!! I am fun, loving happy go luck lady interested in meeting a happy, handsome, strong and easy going man. I'm originally from the West Coast. I am a woman who knows exactly what she likes and want. And I especially know what I don't like and want. I am very touchy feeling. The special man in my life will ALWAYS KNOW where and how much he means to me. I ike to hug,kiss and take walks. Overall I want to be with someone who openly displays his feelings for me. And wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him. I could write a long book about what I want and what attracts me. However, if you're interested we can go from there. I love my job and very thankful for it. I am a strong and independent woman. However, I do know how to let a man be a man. Life is a Wonderful gift and we should all embrace it. I would love to meet someone that's not shy with their inner feelings. And enjoys simple things in life. I want a man that is very comfortable with the man he is. Also, it would be great to be with someone that is appreciative and acknowledge ME. I am very passionate. I have a strong and healthy sex drive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree