(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a new beginning....time to find that someone who is looking to have a lifetime of happiness and great times!!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who will be an equal partner in all aspects of the relationship. Someone who will give me the love and respect that they would want for themselves. I want to have a fun-loving, happy-go-lucky man...who is willing to accept the good and the bad that we all have in ourselves. Someone that will be willing to accept my children as part of the relationship and all the "fun" that comes with having growing children around. I do enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Most of my family still lives up in NY and it is very important for me to keep that connection. I have a lot of history in NY and would love to share that history with that special someone. My job is a big part of my life. I sometimes need to vent if I have had "one of those days" sometimes, I need someone to just listen and "agree" with my ranting...LOL. I would love to travel. It is always something that I have wanted to do, but have just never found the time to do it. I would love to travel to China...just something I have been fascinated with for years. I am upfront and honest and will bend over backwards for those who need it. I have spent a lot of my life doing for others and although I don't complain about it, I have come to the realization that I need to sometimes put my happiness more towards the front of the line and then the rest will follow. I am loyal and sometimes very sensitive....I think I am starting to be like my mother(she always told me I was like her...LOL). I guess, I am just looking for someone who will love and accept me for "ME"....because I know that if you are that "special someone", we can be really great together....will that be you??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree