PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

33 | Orlando, Florida

In a place in my life to find someone to share it with.

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for what I guess people call "the one" - the person I have "that connection" with that will sustain a lifetime of experiences. I guess I'm a bit of a romantic, but we each deserve to find the right person to share our lives with. Of the hundreds of marriages that surround my life, I've seen a few friends of mine, and my parents, find that true connection and that love, so I'm confident it is out there. So, I'm a little bit of a planner, but I also like going with the flow and being spontaneous. An oxymoron, I know, it seems. I'm pretty laid back, but I get energized about traveling and trying new things. I see the person I want to be with as someone I can explore with. My interests are well rounded, and enjoy people showing me new activities and interests I didn't know about. Going out or a drink or catching a movie or a Magic game are fun, and so is getting dressed up for a fun date night. I can just as easily enjoy a night in, with a movie and some cuddling. To be honest though, if you enjoy playing video games all the time or love watching lots of sports on TV, we may not get along too well in a romantic relationship. I love to laugh and feel so lucky to have good friends and family who crack me so much my abs hurt. A sense of humor and good conversation are important to me. I'm social with my friends, and try to see them at least once a week. I enjoy spending my free time with my special guy and know that the right guy has the same viewpoint on romantic relationships. I looking for someone who has a sense of family and wants to have one of his own one day. I've been called genuine by more people than I'd care to admit. I'm looking for someone who is also genuine, honest - to have a transparent partnership. I'm affectionate and enjoy that in return. I am grateful to have found a job here in Orlando that I really enjoy. I have other interests that I may one day decide to make my career, but for now, I'm happy with the career path I'm

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral