(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Physically fit and available.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am very independent, trusting, loyal, and physically fit. I cherish my daughter and spending quality time with her. I am very involved in her academics and making sure she is respectful. Spending some weekends at family cookouts or gatherings with friends is important to me. I am looking to meet someone that I can enjoy spending time with and see where it goes from there. I am not looking for a father figure but I am looking for companionship. If you are coming out of a relationship but your partner does not realize that it is over or if you are only "separated", please do not reply. I love to surround myself with happy and positive people!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral