(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Orlando, Florida

Happiness is only real when shared.

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

So here’s the part where I try to sell you on me. I like the idea that you can quickly assess someone based on a short profile and decide if they are worth your time. Very efficient. It makes me wish I was a better writer though. So, about me. I'm a little geeky and a little outdoorsy. I can be just as comfortable camping in the mountains as I am at a bar in the city or watching a movie on my couch. I can easily be motivated into new interests, but I tend toward smaller quiet activities. I recently moved back to Orlando after a brief stint in Seattle, but I can’t say that I would want to live here my whole life. I have a great job here, and some really good friends, but with my travel schedule, I could easily be anywhere. I am out of town at least 1 week a month, and sometimes it gets a little hairy. I love to debate almost any issue. I don’t think you really know what you believe unless someone challenges you, and I think you learn the most about people through heated discussion. I’m pretty open minded about most things, socially liberal, slightly fiscally conservative, but I don’t throw myself in with libertarians or teabaggers. I can admit when I’m wrong, but you had better have the facts to back it up. I’m an animal lover, a documentary watcher, an avid reader, an internet junkie, a gamer, a beer snob, and a myriad of other things. Anything I get into, I tend to dive in full force, and I’m always open to new experiences. About relationships: I believe that you need to find someone who complements you. It’s OK to be two different people, with different interests, but it’s how you deal with the differences that make a relationship work. You should strengthen each other, support each other, but not try to make someone into what you want. I'm newly single, so not looking to rush anything. But if things are right, they are right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any