(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I'll make you laugh and keep you smiling!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very resilient and resourceful individual. If we were involved in a plane crash in the middle of no where I would likely be the one taking command and insuring everyone's survival. I'm very competitive and are always in it to win it! I'm looking for someone who is secure in themselves and has their self together. Someone who is independent and takes good care of themselves. Someone who likes to go out on occasion and one who also enjoys nights in. Someone who likes to stay active and make the most out of life. Someone with conviction who is unafraid to disagree with me. Someone with class and style who has a positive outlook on life. I appreciate the small things and enjoy being thoughtful. If you are looking for the guy who you can count on, feel secure in and will still open your car door for you even after years together, I am that guy. I am not into head games, what you see is what you get with me. I would appreciate the same thing in a girlfriend. I love to surf, play the guitar, cook amazing food and hang out with friends. I enjoy working out regularly, eating healthy and staying active. I like all types of music and can easily adapt to any situation. I am totally independent, have a great group of friends, and are very sociable. I have my head on my shoulders and I know what I want in life. I set goals and obtain them. I have no time for drama or games and are a firm believer in "everything happens for a reason". When I put my heart into something, I am totally committed. There is a lot more to me then listed here, drop me a line. I have plenty of more photos to share and check out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any