(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Click here, read my profile and if you like I will send you a photo. This helps eliminate the players and shows me who reads profiles first

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, exciting on-the-go kind of woman. Work hard, play hard kind of attitude. Must have a physical attraction, good mental stimulation between us and a great sense of style. I'm looking for someone to laugh with me, enjoy the small things in life, live for the moment of the important things. This is my second time on here, so I'm not going to waste my time or yours with emailing back and forth for 30 days. Fell in love, married my best friend but it didn't work out - working thru the divorce proceedings now but have been separated nearly 18 months. Read my profile - it will give you a basic overview but there is so much more to me that 3,000 words cannot really explain; my personality, my dreams, and the things that make me tick. I like a challenge but don't play games. I'm open and honest, kind of wear my heart on my sleeve. I've learned not to think to hard about the past anymore or try to read the future - just enjoying today and tomorrow. A smile from a stranger can brightened a bad day. A kiss on my lower back, can be the most erotic and sweetest thing. Feeling the electricity of walking across a room and connecting eyes can be the best foreplay. That extra squeeze of your hand can say so much than words. I'm a very passionate and infectious kind of person. I have a little bit of a sarcasm in me - and I can put it on thick or easy depending on the audience. I like to think I'm pretty funny - not afraid to laugh at myself so I definitely want to meet someone who has a similar sense of humor. I'm a high heel kind of woman, (think straight skirt, sexy librarian/business look during the day), at night it depends on my mood. I'm free spirited but still grounded, so you can find me at a football game in jeans and a baseball cap or sitting outside at Dexters in a white sundress imagining I'm at cafe in Greece. I enjoy pretty much anything and can be comfortable in any kind of environment from formal black tie events to a beach bonfire - chances of fin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree