(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Ms. Right

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've never been a big fan of internet dating. I think I had the mentality that I didn't need it and I'd rather find someone through someone I knew or my own circle of friends. However, a few of my friends met their significant others on Match so thought I'd try it. What can it hurt, right? Hmmm, who am I and what am I looking for? Someone described me as "a nice guy with an edge". What does that mean? I guess you'll have to find out yourself. I look at life as the glass is half full and believe that things happen for a reason. There is no reason to dwell on things you cannot change. Reflect, adapt if you can and move on with life. No relationship is perfect and I realize it takes some work and compromise, but that doesn't mean it has to be difficult. Effective communication is the key to any relationship. I'm looking for a woman who has the same core beliefs and values as me. Someone who I can talk to and listen to as a best friend, but also who I have chemistry with. Hopefully, she will want a family, not be a jealous type, can carry on intellegent conversation and meshes with my family and friends. I have no preconcieved ideas of what she or the realtionship looks like. I'll know it when I see it. Again I'm new to this, so hope it was enough of a brief description.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any