(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Think you can keep up?

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am Colorado native who moved to Orlando for a job with an airline. I love the beach but still miss the mountains. I am fun outgoing and spontaneous person, who thinks life is too short to get stressed out or to play petty games. I spend my free time traveling, going to concerts, doing new things and having some crazy adventures! I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie and cant wait to go sky diving again. I feel life is to too short and try to fill mine with as many different experiences and adventures as possible. I am very independent but am looking for someone to share my adventures with. It is my goal to go to all seven continents, I only have four more to go..... I am straight forward and get to the point, I am not too complicated and tend to wear my emotions and feelings on my sleeve, for better or for worse, its who I am. I am looking to meet someone who is adventurous, confident, spontaneous and outgoing and has a positive outlook on life and wants to live theirs to the fullest. Someone with a good sense of humor who I can laugh until it hurts with. Think you can keep up?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral