PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

37 | Orlando, Florida

"Friendship is built on two things... respect and trust. Both elements have to be there. And it has to be mutual."

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? Someone who has moved and relocated a LOT in all my adult years. I finally "settled" in Orlando 3 1/2 years ago. I have no plans to leave, but I also know how life goes. I adjust easily to many situations, whether it's social, professional, or geographical. I get along with people easily, even though my guard may be up at first. I follow my instincts and think gut feelings are there for a purpose. I definitely think with my heart, not my head. I let my feelings direct me in all aspects of life. I love to laugh! I grew up laughing all the time and I try to surround myself with people that make me feel the same way. We all have worries and stress, but a good day is measured by how much you laughed. I'd like to find someone that still believes in being a gentleman. I love getting all dolled up and going out but I am just as comfortable in jeans and tennis shoes hanging out at home or a local pub. Someone that can enjoy both extremes with me would be great. I love hugs and feeling connected in simple ways, like a touch of the hand or a wink from across the room. I am extremely loyal and expect the same from the man I'm dating. And of course, someone that can make me laugh. If we're not smiling, then we are not in the right place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any