(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Dance in your underwear, run through the sprinklers, act weird with your best friend, smile&laugh ALL bc life is too short to be normal!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a student at UCF, applying to dental school. Even though some may think I'm a GEEK for wanting to work in someone else's mouth for the rest of my life; allow me to prove them wrong! I love being myself, I'm one of a kind. I'm at times clumbsy but I try hard. I'm hard working, dedicated and strive to exceed your expectations. I'm fun-loving and down with almost long as it isn't too bad! I feel that we don't have enough time in life to play games with people and live lies. I expect people to treat me like the lady I am. I have amazing friends, and surround myself with positive people and attitudes. I'm more spontaneous, meaning at times its hard for me to make plans in advance. In my free-time I like going to the beach, working out, or hanging out. I can be relaxed, watching movies or having a glass of wine at home..but also enjoy a night out on the town! I love cultures that are not my own, languages, food, beer, wine, laughing, teaching, and family. I have a close relationship with my family, especially my sister. I don't know how I would make it without them! I would love to meet someone who is honest, intriguing, ambitious, and down-to-earth. Someone who can hold a serious conversation, but laugh or joke, sharing their playful side at the same time. Does this describe you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral