PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to see what's out there, it's a big world.

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just moved down here to Orlando about a month ago. Planning on staying. Finishing my B.S. at UCF. I here to check things out and see what the site is about. Maybe find someone cool to talk to and get to know. I work a lot but I'm always out meeting new people. I can walk into just about anywhere and feel comfortable enough to start a conversation with a stranger. I'm clever, easy going and try to have a good time anywhere I happen to go. I love Orlando and Florida in general, It's better than any other place I've ever lived. I don't like drama and I'm quick to sniff it out. I'm very perceptive and generally a good guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any