PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Orlando, Florida

ever finish a puzzle using a hammer? I kinda like to think of it as modern day art.

His 8 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I really don't know what to say about myself. I normally don't like talking about myself. I enjoy cars. I like the engineering and mechanical beauty to them. Drawing is a hobby for me as is going to movies. I love things new and old. I love stories about knights and ninjas, and I also love robots and technology. And yes I am a bit of a nerd. I am looking for some one I can talk to and hang out with. If things turn intop something more, cool, if not, I can't really complain (doesn't do any good). Some times I can be a bit of an idiot, other times I just break everything down into its own individual parts. I enjoy being a bit goofy at times and others I tend to be serious. What can I say, I am only human. I am far from perfect and don't expect to find perfection in some one else. I just want a nice balance of calm and chaos. I have never really been the life of the party and never really wanted to be. I have always been happy watching the party and talking to those who interest me. I come from a small town in Ohio. I moved down here to go to school. When I graduated, I moved back and realized that the small town I called home for so many years, just wasn't home any more. I have grown an awful lot and still feel I have more growning to do and I honestly hope I always have some growing to do. I am a kkid at heart and always hope to hold on to some part of that. That doesn't mean I am childish, it is just part of who I am. I am a very caring person and hold my friends and family close.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any