(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida

Disneyteacher looking for DisneyGrandpa!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

First, let me begin by saying I love to have fun. It can be with kids I teach, kids I have taught or their parents or even grandparents. When I lived in Charleston, I dated regularly. Since I moved to Florida, I really haven't made any attempts to meet journey with Eventually, I will perhaps settle down and remarry....but that will have to be a very special someone. For now, I want to have a nice cold Chivas and water and adult conversation. I love to shag (like we do in the Carolinas, not England...well, maybe that shag as well...LOL.) My main objective in writing to is to make a connection with someone to have fun with. I am ready to kick up my heels and see what Orlando has to offer. I miss the Comedy Warehouse from Pleasure Island and am in search of a new comedy club. Laughter is what keeps me's free and it feels so good! My children, aged 38 and 25, are grown with families of their own. My grandchildren are ADORABLE, of course...but they live in NC so I don't see them near as often as I'd like to. They usually spend a week or two with me in the summer...then I can be a big kid. This may sound silly, but I am a romantic at heart. Well mannered, sweet talking men win my heart every time. Honesty, spirituality and sincerity are at the top of my list when I meet someone new. Are you that guy?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree