(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

A genuine diamond in the rough.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love books and music, just hanging out with friends, traveling, being outside enjoying the sunshine, dancing (hiphop, house, salsa, merengue, bachata, whatever, just as long as I'm moving my feet), and working out. The gym is a good friend of mine and we go waaaay back. So, it goes without saying that I like a man who takes care of himself, but no meatheads please. :) I'm huge on communication. If getting you to talk is like pulling teeth or if there's a problem and I have to play 21 questions to get you to talk about it then we may have an issue. If there's a problem I'm the type of person who likes to discuss it, resolve it, and move on. (Being a great conversationalist and being a great communicator are two different things in my book, and by the way, I like both!) I'm a versatile person, so I can go from wearing heels and a dress to wearing sneakers and shorts or jeans and be comfortable in both, so I believe that a little bit of fashion sense is always a nice plus. If you think sandals and khaki shorts are the perfect attire for every occasion or you're the opposite and all you own are Kenneth Cole's, I'm not saying that's bad, I'm just saying knowing how to dress for the occasion is an attractive quality. A little versatility can go a long way. The rest you'll learn along the way...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral