(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, outgoing, laid back woman that knows who she is ~ Looking for friends, good times and the opportunity for something more......

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for good times. fun people and the opportunity to make lasting friendships. I'd love to spend some time meeting great people knowing that I am open to friendships that grow! I am laid back and open to almost anything. Ultimately I would like to meet someone I can plan a future with. The person I see myself with is also a laid back, easy going, fun loving person that is open to anything! Someone that enjoys an active life - visiting places, friends, family; sports - love golf; movies; dinners out either alone or with friends, In regards to work, I do work hard at my career and would like a partner that does the same or can at least accept my work. I don't live to work though, I work to live!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any