PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Emmanuel

33 | Orlando, Florida

Look over here!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Not a good headline, I know... need to work on my creative left-brain. I was born in Puerto Rico of Dominican parents and have resided in Central Florida for over 18 years. I'm proud to claim my heritage from two of the liveliest places on the planet. I love having the opportunity to serve others and truly see that as a purpose in life. It's such a great feeling to know that you have made a difference. I am interested in meeting a young lady with a caring heart, bright mind, and compassionate attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral