(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Add To Cart

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

Hi. Baggage? Check it at the door please, I travel light =) My favorite thing is hanging with friends - playing cards & board games. Also love to go out, and I can even dance. Family and friends come first for me - more important than anything else! OK wait... God is actually most important. I'm not religious.. and i'm not that vague "spiritual" either. I love God with all my heart, my Bible is the most important thing I read - but I'm not a Bible thumping jerk either. For me it's not about being spiritual or religious... I just love and am dedicated to Him. I'm 1/2 class clown and 2/3 deep thinker/philosopher (I swear.. the numbers do add up... you'll just have to get to know me). Two things for sure if you take the time to get to know me... I'll make you think and I'll make you laugh. I promise =) I'm a very hard working and driven guy... but I love to play. A lot! [insert witty comment here] I don't rush - if you're in a rush, might I suggest a nice, relaxing bubble bath? Then give me a buzz. This is not code for not wanting a commitment - I'm ready. It's just making sure it's with the right person, that's all =) I'm about as romantic as it gets - I believe in love for a lifetime, and I believe that only happens when you take the time to be patient and get to know each other and become best friends first. I do all the big romantic things, many things most guys never even think of. But I think romance goes far beyond remembering valentines days and birthdays etc… Real romance is when you remember what the person likes to eat because they are important to you. And when you know just how they like their pillow, because they mean so much to you. Real romance is putting the other person's needs and desires before yours… and vice versa…. And real romance is transparent, committed and doesn't give up (1 cor 13). My ideal match?.... I want to meet the person where we can say one word and we know exactly what the other is th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any