(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

The real me cannot be seen at a glance.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am reluctant to do this but have been encouraged by here I am. I am a loving, loyal person. Even in my single state I live a happy and comfortable life. My friends are all positive people as I refuse to be surrounded by negativity. I absolutely love my job, but not married to it. I do believe in taking time off, travel or just relax in order to recharge and maintain my sanity. My work ehtics are above question. My family, work, and my friends mean a lot to me. So what am I looking for? Frankly,a friend and a partner..who can cook. Someone who respects women, is loving, honest, educated, and secured. I am attracted to men who takes care of their body and dresses well....not flashy, but tastefully. I think thats enough..dont you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree