(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

....You Cant win'em all.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So it's come to this i guess... lol, not really. I can appreciate this website (as lame as it is..) for what it offers in trying to find a relationship. Im really not the guy to just go up and approach any girl I'm attracted to that Ive never met, and just start throwin game. Im not much of a player. I'm Ok with that though. Part of that is what makes me who i am. I'm real. I'm not flashy but I think I'm the kinda guy most women are looking for, with a lot more than just whats on the surface. Im not really into clubs. The attitude/culture they have there annoys me, kinda makes me sick. Its like a meatshop in there. Its lame I think. Its not that I don't like dancing, I Love to dance. Im just not into walking up behind and grinding on some chick I don't even know. Please don't get me wrong though. I'm not a prude, uptight, or anything like that. The furthest thing from it if you really knew.. (I love a good bar, I could hang out at a pool hall all day). I just believe in respect, and respecting women regardless of what anyone else says or does. Even though it seems like a lot of girls these days dont want, expect or deserve it. I guess thats just the culture though now a'days. Kinda Sad. So, here I am.. Im a pretty flexible and accepting person. I think thats one of the most important things for a relationship. If you can't overlook someone's flaws or differences, How else can you expect to love and appreciate them for who they really are..? Obviously Im looking for someone I can share some common interests, values, and beliefs with. Someone with depth. But also somebodey that I can learn from and help me grow. I'm FAR from perfect, I dont claim to be. I'm just looking for someone that can be for me what I want to be for them. It's hard to describe myself with just words. I'm a lot of things: complicated, simple, easy, conflicting.. Above all Im a good person and Im very loyal and devoted. I cook and I enjoy it. I clean (When Im good'n'Ready, lol..). I'm a very

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any