(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | Orlando, Florida


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

well YES im single so i decide to a Boyfriend Application and Test First, a little about me. I'm a 31-year-old good looking wt University. I'm tired of wasting my time, so I have formulated some mandatory criteria in part A and part B is based on points. Part A 1) You must be born male. Sorry, no trannies, Ill need to see a birth certificate. 2) You must own something to wear to a formal reception. 3) You must not own or ever wear birkenstocks, crocs footwear. 4) All your parts need to be in good working order, further testing will need to be conducted of course. 5) You must have a photo which was taken in the last 3 months. If you meet all of the requirements above then you may continue, if not, then you are now dismissed but thank you for applying to be my boyfriend. Now: give yourself two points for each of the following criteria you meet Part B 1) You have skills in bed. Not because you think you do, because your past experiences have told you. 2) You dont need to call a handy man if something breaks around the house. 3) You know how to cook a meal for two. 4) You can make it through a romantic comedy without complaining (we dont have to tell your friends). 5) You have a great sense of humour. Are people laughing with you, or at you? 6) You can plan a good date without any help or advice from me. "I don't know, what do you want to do" isn't an answer. 7) You aren't afraid of being yourself, even if you have a dorky side. If you have a score of 14 then please contact me immediately. If you scored between 10-13 pts, you can contact me, but I don't have a lot of hope for our future relationship. If you did not score high enough, then please do not contact me, but if at some time in the future you are able to improve yourself and meet the minimum requirements, then you may re-apply. You MUST respond with your age (this is a creeper free zone, 25-35 year olds only please) and your picture. I thank you in a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral