(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

"Are you saying Jesus Christ can't hit a curve ball?"

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

So, like I said I just moved here from Ohio and am trying to meet some new people and maybe a cool guy to hang out with. I tend to get along better with guys I think it's because unfortunately I am sort of tomboy-ish and like things that most girls don't. Don't get me wrong I like shopping and getting dolled up for a night out, but would rather spend $400 on a weekend trip to Vegas to see a band from England play (yes I really did this) than on a Coach purse. I don't care what kind of car you drive or what you do for a living. If you are happy and able to support yourself that's great. I obviously love tattoos, but don't care if you have any or not, you just have to like them because I only wear long sleeves to work! I actually have a bucketlist. So far this year I have crossed 2 off that list. I wanted to go to NYC and ice skate at rockefellar center just after new years and I wanted to move out of Ohio. A few more on that list include: learning to sail, visiting the dead sea, easter island, rio, learning to speak German, and completing a triathalon..and that's just a sample! I would say that I am a super fun person, but I am a bit shy at times. I love doing new things so you have to be willing to live life. If you are a gamer or like to sit and watch a lot of tv, we probably won't get along. I don't own a game system (though it's fun to play at times) and I don't have cable. I am a very picky eater, not because I am a vegetarian, I just don't like a lot of foods. My favorite is Italian. Oh yeah before you ask, I do NOT like hummus. I know it's weird. I don't mind if you eat a rare steak in front of me as long as you don't care that I don't like mayonaisse. Also, sometimes I wish it was halloween everyday!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any