PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Orlando, Florida

Hey You.... thanks for checking my profile out. You're here for a reason. If you like what you've read, let me know.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

My ideal match is a man who is not afraid to share his thoughts and or his emotions; one who is in-tuned with his role as a MAN. My mate should be ambitious and not afraid to dream, praise God, or tell his mother when she needs to step back and let him live. My ideal man is attentive. He must posses the greatest elements of life which are a sense of humor and self knowledge. He will not be ashamed to admit when he is unsure about what he is feeling. If it feels like the missing piece has been found or still not matching- let it be known. I am no millionaire so I must take care of my everyday business just as my ideal man should. With that being said, I will not ask too much of your time and vise versa unless the connection is just that... a connection. If you think you may want to share time to have an iced coffee, go ride a roller coaster, exercise, cuddle and read an erotic book or simply walk around in the park, send me a message and we will see where things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree