(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for someone to share life's journey with.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a fairly quiet man who thoroughly enjoys spending quality time with the one I love.. I believe a relationship should be built on complete honesty, and the ability for each partner to be truly themselves...with the other to love and accept them exactly as they are. I work hard, but am full of energy in my off time...enjoying riding my motorcycle (NOT a requirement, but would like someone to share it with), spending casual time with friends and family,love to work on computers and household projects (I'm very handy to have around!), like all kinds of music. I like the outdoors: camping, boating, fishing, beaches also enjoy quiet evenings at home, watching a movie together, just talking, ...I just enjoy loving someone who feels the same about me.I am looking for someone who enjoys living and loving as much as I do. I have a good sense of humor, don't take myself too seriously or try to "over think" things...just like to live peacefully and enjoy life and laugh a lot. I am very level-headed and slow to react on impulse If you are a sensitive, compassionate and honest woman who enjoys life and love and believes in fidelity in a committed relationship, please contact me.I look forward to further conversation with the woman I was meant to be it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any