(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Drama free girl

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi there! How are you? I'm a down to earth, low maintenance girl who enjoys life and is always up for something adventurous and fun to do. Some of my favorite things to do are, traveling, trying new restaurants, exploring new places and meeting new people and cultures. My dream vacation is Hawaii and hope to make it there sometime next year. I also, enjoy anything involving water and the outdoors, such as going to the beach, boating, hiking, and sometimes camping. I spend a lot of my time with family and friends. I enjoy great conversations over a drink or two or just vegging out at home watching t.v. or a good movie. I have also been known to go to a few college football games every season. I hope to meet a reliable man who enjoys life and is open to trying new things and adventures. It would also be nice to meet someone who is ambitious yet knows how to balance his career and personal life. Other than that I don't have to many expectations and I will know who he is when I meet him. Well I hope I have intrigued you. Drop me a line and we can get to know each other! Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree