(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

good times are yet to come. what are you waiting for? you'll never know unless you try....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

the type of guy i am is respectfull honest outgoing and most of all very positive. i am a hard worker. love doing my job wich is very important, if you like your job i believe you enjoy life more better. im a bit of a mamas boy but what can i say i love my mom, who doesnt . dont really have too many freinds here in fla. but always open to inviting new ones in. i do sometimes have bad days but look foward at better ones to come, thats where my positive side comes into focus. i love days of sunshine even when it rains. i like feeling good about myself and towards others every day of my life, how about you feels good feeling good wright, i hope someday to meet someone with some of the thoughts i have and to share the same intrests. how about children, i love them.maybe cause i have a daughter of my own and i love her how much to much we say that to each other all the time. she is very much like her dad,lovable and affectionate, so if thats what your looking for its all wright here waiting just like a new friend your invited to come on in . believe me you wont be disapointed......xoxoxo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school