(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I used to be the guy who made fun of people who used these sites, but the realities associated with losing social networks in college, combined with moving to a new city and working hard have inspired me to give this concept a shot. As a former college athlete, I find find it difficult and feel guilty sitting still for too long. If it's nice outside, I either want to be on the golf course, on the boat, in the pool, or sitting in a lawn chair with a beer in my hand. My ideal match is somebody who can appreciate an active lifestyle and a sense of humor. I don't think compatibility is defined by finding two people with identical interests, but rather the ability for two people to appreciate differences and find intrigue in learning new things about one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral