(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Dreaming Out Loud .......

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi ... Well here is a little about me : I enjoy going out to a nice dinner or heading out for a night out on the town and on the other side I enjoy the outdoors as far as hunting in the winters and bond fires on the river, as well as fishing and surfing in the summers I really enjoy just having fun no matter what or where I am.I want to find a friendship and hopefully more with someone. I am looking for someone that I can laugh and have fun with, someone that enjoys trying new things. I want to find someone who knows what she wants and shes going after it. It would be nice to meet a lady that is comfortable either outdoors during the day or having a night out on the city all in the same day. My friends and family say, that I am understanding, ambitious and caring funny and courtious. There is a lot more to me than this, I look forward hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral