(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Living the dream.....almost

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, nice to meet you. I am friendly, outgoing, and ambitious. I strive for balance in my life, like to stay active, and have a good sense of humor. I grew up in the Boston area, and recently moved to Orlando. I enjoy being social, and have a lot of close friends, most of which are now spread out across the country. I live a mostly healthy lifestyle - exercise most days, eat well 90% of the time, live with passion, and laugh daily. I enjoy my work as an independent business management consultant, mostly in the area of performance improvement. I've traveled extensively for work and pleasure, mostly to the US and Europe, but also Mexico and Asia. The extensive travel days are behind me now, and I am enjoying being home most of the time. I still want to travel, but hopefully only for pleasure. I am looking for the woman to spend the rest of my life with, to love, to cherish, and raise a family...then I would be living the dream. Although you can never be sure, I believe she is passionate, intelligent, loves animals, is young at heart, educated, sexy, secure, and loves sushi. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any