PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

Just havent met you yet

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I am looking to meet a loving, caring, affectionate, funny, genuine gentleman. A man who is interested in pursuing a friendship that may lead to a long lasting relationship. If you are an alcoholic, serial dater, liar, unemployed, young enough to be my son, old enough to be my father, scammers, wanting to experiment with brown sugar or hot chocolate or just wanting to hook up please pass me by. I am an educated african american lady. My interests are diverse. I love the outdoors, fine arts, concerts and anything by the water. I would love to share my interests with someone who is into similar. But I am also willing to try something new (within reason :) I also enjoy the local theme parks and state parks. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and make others laugh I was born in Boston and have lived all over the USA. My father was an airforce doctor and my mother was a nurse. My family was like the Huxtables. If you dont know who they are you are probably too young for me . LOL. I am just trying to find love, companionship and friendship just like you. I am interested in someone who is caring, articulate and fun. Someone who is mature, honest and not into playing games. Someone who loves to travel and experience new things. I hope that this person loves children because I have two of my own. I would prefer to meet a white or hispanic man. I would hope that this man is respectful and does not try to get to know me by asking sexual questions right off the bat. There is a time and a place for everything :) If you are interested please drop me a line. I am N.A.M so make sure you include info so that i can respond. God bless you with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any