(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | Orlando, Florida

Am I Your Help Meet?

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

And the Lord God said, It is not good that man should be alone. I will make him a help meet. God is first in my. My purpose for living is to get closer to God each and every day. I want to be so close to God, that the man he created me from has to go through him to get to me. My request is simple, a man who puts God first. I am a single, Christian, professional female, attractive, mature, independent, and unconditionally caring. I'm looking for a Christian male who is willing to invest in a healthy relationship. I consider myself to be down to earth. I like the simple things in life. My interest are varied, sometimes I like crowds other times solitude. My request is simple, to invest in a relationship built by God. I'm willing to invest Affection, Closeness, Comfort, Compassion, Concern, Devotion, Euphoria, Excitement, Forgiveness, Friendship, Giving, Happiness, Honesty, Interest, Kindness, Laughter, Loyalty, Love, Openness, Patience, Responsibility, Sexual Passion, Sharing, Supportiveness, Touching, Understanding and the Willingness to Sacrifice, into a LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP. These are what I consider the ABC's of a relationship, DON'T CONTACT ME WITHOUT THEM (it's ok for you to add more). I'm seeking God are You?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree