PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tanya

49 | Orlando, Florida

Patiently waiting ...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a fitness instructor, personal trainer and CMT. These parts of my life are extremely important to me. I spend most of my time in a gym and enjoy every minute of it, however, when I'm done I'm done; so please don't ask for a fitness date (seriously). I get alot of comments that I'm in good shape, but consider myself just healthy.I want my special one to be healthy as well just much bigger and a lot taller ... I don't like to date just to date. If you really want to spend time with me and get to know me on a personal level, please be sincere and honest with your intentions. If you're just looking for a hook-up or "something else", I'm not your type. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with but I am not in a hurry and really like to take things slow . I need a man who can appreciate a woman that is strong, honest, sensitive to the world and needs of others, compassionate ,loves animals and nature ,and is totally affectionate with the one she loves . I'm a woman with a spiritual heart and seek a man who is as well.. I'm a happy person who loves life. I try to find ways to laugh and enjoy the world around me (and there's a lot of funny stuff going on out there). I want to travel and see the world with someone who has the same interests. I love to do many things, my interests are varied, but not weird. I like to think I'm somewhat balanced in most areas of my life and seek the same in my guy . If I've caught your curiousity, say hello and tell me something that's not in your profile. The young man in the picture with me is my Freshman at Gerogia Tech -He is my greatest joy ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any