(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to date someone with common interest hopefully more, is it you....?

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very laid back person. I know people say they are laid back but I feel that I represent that statement to the fullest. A little about me, I am of African descent. My folks had moved to NY during the early seventies, so I can honestly say I am African-American. After being on a ten year hiatus after college I currently in school to obtain a Master’s in Information Systems. A little about my character, I’ve been told I’m goofy acting but can be serious when I need to be, goal oriented, caring, understanding, and fun. Some of my hobbies include going to the movies, step shows, amusement parks, concerts, sporting events, lounges, bowling, comedy clubs, hanging with friends, occasional shopping, go-kart racing, traveling, house parties, working out, poetry reading, shoot pool and concerts. Basically if its fun involved I want in. I’m very eclectic when it comes to music. I like everything from hip-hop/rap from the 80’s to the present, to neo-soul, r&b to alternative, rock, grunge, and pop. I’m looking for someone I can have a connection with on a deeper level. Someone who I can get along with and I’m not an argumentative person so someone who I can have a discussion with and we can agree to disagree and keep it moving. A sense of humor, and who doesn’t take themselves too serious is a definite plus. A woman who isn’t high maintenance however takes pride in their appearance. A woman who can put her hair in a pony-tail and rolling up her sleeves and doesn’t mind a little hard work and wouldn’t complain. Someone who likes to stay active. You don’t have to be in shape but I would like to have someone I can spend many long, happy & productive years with. You would think in 2010 I wouldn’t have to mention this but I wanted to make sure I’m very clear. I like a woman who makes hygiene a high priority. But most importantly a woman who I can attend church with faithfully. If you have read this and are still interested in getting to know me please feel free to drop

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any