(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the perfect connection

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I always believe where there is life, there is hope. I am a happy person most of the time, I like to laugh and enjoy every simple thing in life. I don't take things for granted. After an unhappy experience in my life, I start to learn more about myself and realize what I want and focus in life is to find the Right person, someone who has good personality and quality and the similar goal to mine. I am a traditional Chinese woman with old fashion value, so family is very important to me, it will be my priority and always come first. I like to cook for the person who I love and try to share every family meal together. I want him to come home feeling cozy and warm no matter what a stressful day he has outside at work, I will comfort him and make him feel strong. A good couple is supposed to work as a team together, mentally strong and spirit becomes one. I always try to stay happy and positive. I have been dreaming to have a happy family with the person who I can love and trust for the rest of the life, someone who cares about me very much and really loves me for who I am and compatible with me to create a great experience for a long lasting relationship. I want to be a caring and loving wife for the man I love. So I am very cautious and careful when it comes to a relationship.No games, no plays please. If you are just looking for something casual to have fun, then I am not the person and please don't waste your time. If you think we might have the same goal or the same destination in one direction, and you are sincere about a long term relationship, please email me. I am a one man woman, I am not asking for more, a great man to me is more than enough. Thanks for your time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree