(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

When the revenant came down We couldn't imagine what it was!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Do I really want to meet a potential mate in a smokey drunkfest? I love music, movies, going out to see live bands, and staying home for a DVD. I prefer weird off-the-wall films, foreign cinema, and would like to get into more art-house movies. Coen brothers, Wilson brothers.. Miller's Crossing, Rushmore, Adaptation. Not into 'chick flicks' or Ben Affleck 'look at my shiny chicklet teeth!' movies. Thursday night is usually movie night.. I also love the outdoors: camping, biking, swimming, etc. I would even love to have someone to run or cycle with! :) As far as Music is concerned, I am really into it - indie rock, alt rock, downtempo, electro, acid jazz. Ive got an iPod and am not afraid to use it! I can play bass and drums, but am not in the all night jam session thing anymore..Im looking for someone attractive, fit (or in the process), fun, laid back, and emotionally available. I need a best friend, a confidant, a lover, someone I can talk to that will actually CARE what I have to say. I am somewhat picky when it comes to women - Looks are not all that counts. I need someone with inner beauty, intelligence, a sly sense of humour. You dont need to be a scholar, but you must be able to hold a conversation about things other than the latest Oprah. I cant date a couch potato, either. You must not be afraid of getting dirty, dressing up for a nice dinner, or spending an evening at the Enzian. Dont get me wrong, cuddling on the couch is nice.. but not every day. I am not into the party girl thing and would rather not date someone still into partying every night. I would also like someone who has travelled a little, or wants to. I spent alot of my youth overseas and would like to go back. Someone not afraid of picking up on a random weekend and going on a road trip would be nice. Someone who likes sushi is a big plus. I am not desperate, and am willing to wait until I find what I want. If some or all of this sounds like you, please contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree