(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

Whats new

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well it took me 15 years but I'm back in Orlando. I like my L.S.U. Tigers, so Gator fans watch out.... I like playing a little pool, play some disc golf, its a lot more fun than you think...also I'm a real big music fan so if I'm not doing anything special you'll find me with my headphones on listening to (EBM,Industrial,Breaks and a some good 80's alternative) So if ya think you like to hang out or just grab a drink I'm cool with that I'm pretty laid back person.....Well hope to hear from ya soon...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any