(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | Orlando, Florida

Let's just hang out and see

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

This is the part that I just don't know what to say. I can describe myself but then you'd have to take my word for all of it. I will try to write enough to peek your curiousity. Okay, here goes, I have gone through enough in my lifetime to know exactly what I don't want in a relationship which makes listing what I do want very simple. My must have is someone who doesn't dwell on what happened yesterday and will not waste any of today worrying about tomorrow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any