(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Nice guy with a Heart

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't have much in the way of pictures of myself, especially ones that show the rest of me. I would love to find someone who would appreciate the person of who I am, and whose persona would reflect in her own way the different sides of her person, her dreams and her soul, not perpetually conceal them. Of course, all that comes with trust, and often begins with friendship. I believe my "one" will be my best friend. As far as dating goes, my philosophy, if you will, is simple: find out enough about a woman to determine if I would like to go to dinner or a fun adventure or some other means of us spending time together during which we can learn about each other. Whatever happens then will determine if there's a second. I don't need to feel like I want to marry someone before I even give it a shot. I want time and experience to weigh in on that. If we spend a little time together and don't like each other, no big deal. I would still like the opportunity to treat you like a gentleman until it's time to go home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any