PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Orlando, Florida

looking to Philosophy to find reality

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Naturalist looking to Philosophy to find reality. I am a fun down to earth, easy going type of person. I love the out doors, hiking, kayaking, I love to go mountain biking, being out in nature is very important to me, although I don’t get out as much as I would like, it is some what of a priority in my life. With that said, I still like going out with friends, hanging out and having fun. At home, I like to read. I love books. My favorite author is Kafka. I would love to get to know a woman and take it slow. Dating has been on the back burner for sometime now. My life has been full, however, I know there is something missing, and I would like to find someone very special. Well, that is enough about me for now. If you have managed to read this far maybe, you found me interesting enough to want to get to know me better. I am very sorry that I cannot contact you thru this. If you are, Interested in talking with me, then please let me know how to get intouch with you. I would like to correspond with a sincere honest woman that is really looking to meet a good man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree