(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Orlando, Florida

Eveybody knows the Bird is the Word

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am old, grumpy, and I wrestle gators on the side, missing 2 fingers. No not really but if you do that could be a plus. I guess you could say I am a country boy living in town. Would love to have a big front porch and cracker barrel rockers and sit and laugh and reminisce about the memories we could make. Maybe I am old for my age. My step dad got me on the kick of going out and finding the little hidden gems that are out there, and if they make a good pie that would not hurt either. I grew up in WV so yes have a little country in me if you want to say that, grandparents were next door and helped raised me and taught the good things in life. They taught me "yes ma'am", "no sir", "thank you" and "please". Music has been apart of me since i guess grade school, studied it, played it. Like a kinds of music jazz, rock (80's) funk, country, and other stuff. Also spent many hours in the theater back stage, so yes I do enjoy the theater also. Like going to the movies, Horror movies probably my favorite but will most all movies does not really matter. Nothing like a good movie, or silly movie. A good trip would be to St. Augustine and do the haunted house tour. Maybe. Holy smokes this has gotten long. You still there.... well Any way hope this helps a little bit. Any questions please inquire within. Peace

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree