(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Orlando, Florida

why not

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like watching movies and random tv. My taste in movies is pretty broad. I'm usually game as long as I think it will be entertaining. During football season, I am most definitely watching football on Sundays and Monday nights. I enjoy going out and having a good time with my friends, but the only bars I tend to go to nowadays are neighborhood bars. I like bowling, minigolf, darts, bags, pool or anything that can be a good time with friends. I'm sarcastic and quick witted. I tend to say what's on my mind, not because I don't have an internal filter but because I don't always choose to use it. Although I am old enough and mature enough to know how to act appropriately when I need to. I like playing devil's advocate because sometimes it's fun to disagree and debate; but I give credit when it's due and willingly admit when I'm wrong and someone else is right. My ideal match would think I'm awesome, but that's a given. Someone who is fairly outgoing, who thinks it's endearing when I act silly, who isn't easily embarrassed because he joins me in my silliness. A guy who sometimes lets me win a game because I'm a girl and that's what a guy is suppose to do :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree