(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that right connection...the best friend, the soulmate, the chemistry, the closest I can get to Mr. Right...LOL!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I've lived in the orlando area my entire life. I am trying this site becuase I want to share good times and memories with a special someone. I like to set goals for myself and achieve them. If things don't work out as planned its okay as long as I'm making forward progress I'm happy. I like to cuddle on the couch, talk, go for a walk in the park, dance, go to the beach at dusk, and watch a movie at home. While I love going on awesome dates I am interested in trying new activities. I am the mother of a 5 year old boy whom I love so much! (His father is not in his life so there is no "baby daddy" drama.) My perfect match would be a man that likes to set goals for himself. I like it when a man can make a decision. He should have a relationship with GOD, be able to have intelligent converstation, have a positive outlook on life, respect women, and a great sense of humor. I also need someone who loves children and may want to have one of their own someday. I also think it's important that he has a good relationship with his family. I am totally impressed with a man who takes time to focus on the small things. Most importantly, I need a Christian man in my life because I know life brings so many challenges. A Christian man will be there for me when I need him and support me with the Word of God. I am looking forward to meeting a man that compliments my personality, is willing to put 100% into a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral